Syncing transfers your multi-touch project from Touch Creator to Touch Player for playback. You can sync your multi-touch project by clicking on the button on the right hand side of the toolbar.
When you sync a project, the entire structure of the project is transferred along with any assets it may use. Syncing may therefore take some time depending on how large your project is.
To sync your project to Touch Player, you need to establish a valid connection between Touch Player and Touch Creator. For more information on setting up Touch Player, see the Player Preferences section.
Note: Syncing different display setups to a Touch Player that's already running may cause errors. Be sure to restart Touch Player before changing the display setup.